Connect with Us!     Facebook     Twitter     Social Media    
Legislation & Policy

Arkansas: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."


Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Mark Pryor (D) @PryorForSenate Tom Cotton (R) @TomCottonAR Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Rick Crawford (R) @RepRickCrawford Jackie McPherson (D) @JackieMacAR Tweet now!
District 2 French Hill (R) @ElectFrench Pat Hays (D) @PatHenryHays Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Steve Womack (R) @Rep_SteveWomack Grant Brand (L)   Tweet now!
District 4 Bruce Westerman (R) @WestermanAR James Lee Witt (D) @JamesLeeWittAR Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now »