Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion: Factuality the Game

Access this unique diversity, equity, and inclusion learning opportunity hosted by the U.S. Breastfeeding Committee.

Factuality is a facilitated dialogue, crash course, and interactive experience that simulates structural inequality in America. Through a 90-minute facilitated session, Factuality's gamified delivery creates a comfortable environment for participants to engage in meaningful experiential learning. Participants will simulate, discuss, and unpack the structural limitations and advantages that coincide with various intersecting identities.

This session will take place on Friday, December 10, at 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT/10:30 a.m. MT/9:30 a.m. PT.

THIS SESSION IS CURRENTLY AT CAPACITY. PLEASE EMAIL DEI@USBREASTFEEDING.ORG TO BE ADDED TO A WAITLIST.


BEGIN REGISTRATION

No Valid Registration Types [details]

ALREADY REGISTERED



IMPORTANT Registration Tips and Troubleshooting:

  1. To pre-populate your registration form, please log in to the USBC website. If you would like to set up a new user account on the USBC website or need log-in support, please visit: http://www.usbreastfeeding.org/l/li/in.
  2. Do not use Google Chrome when registering. It has issues and glitches.
  3. All registration is online, with payment required at the time of registration via Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express. The name and billing address in the payment (pop up box) fields MUST ALIGN with the Credit Card's name and billing address, or else it will not process. Those fields are editable. There's no need to edit the email address.
  4. Lastly, upon completing the registration, we suggest you check your spam folder immediately if you don't receive the confirmation at the email address you used to register. Registration confirmation emails are sometimes diverted to spam or junk folders.

For questions or concerns about your event registration, please contact DEI@usbreastfeeding.org