Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Mississippi: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Thad Cochran (R) @SenThadCochran Travis Childers (D) @Childers4Senate Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Alan Nunnelee (R) @RepAlanNunnelee Ron Dickey (D) @Dickey4MS Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Bennie G. Thompson (D) @BennieGThompson Shelley Shoemake (R)   Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Gregg Harper (R) @GreggHarper Doug Magee (D)   Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Steven Palazzo (R) @StevenPalazzo Matt Moore (D) @MattMoore4MS Tweet now!


Find your congressional district now ยป