Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Kansas: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Pat Roberts (R) @PatRoberts2014 Greg Orman (I) @OrmanForSenate Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Tim Huelskamp (R) @TimHuelskamp Jim Sherow (D) @SupportSherow Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Lynn Jenkins (R) @RepLynnJenkins Margie Wakefield (D) @MargieforKS Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Kevin Yoder (R) @RepKevinYoder Kelly Kultala @KultalaForKS Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Mike Pompeo (R) @MikePompeo Perry Schuckman (D) @PerrySchuckman Tweet now!


Find your congressional district now ยป