Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Wisconsin: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Tammy Baldwin (D) @TammyBaldwinWI Tommy Thompson (R) @TommyForWI Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Paul Ryan (R) @ryan4congress Rob Zerban (D) @robzerban Tweet now!
District 2 Mark Pocan (D) @MarkPocan Chad Lee (R) @ChadLeeCongress Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Ron Kind (D) @KindforCongress Ray Boland (R) @RaymondBoland Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Gwen Moore (D) @Gwen4Congress Dan Sebring (R) @NoMoore2012 Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. F. James Sensenbrenner (R)   Dave Heaster (D) @20dave12 Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. Thomas Petri (R)   Joe Kallas (D) @kallas6th Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Sean P. Duffy (R) @Duffy4Congress Pat Kreitlow (D) @patkreitlow Tweet now!
District 8 Rep. Reid Ribble (R) @reidribble Jamie Wall (D) @WallForCongress Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now ยป