Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Virginia: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Tim Kaine (D) @timkaine George Allen (R) @georgeallenva Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Robert J. Wittman (R) @ReElectWittman Adam Cook (D) @AdamCook2012 Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Scott Rigell (R) @ScottRigell Paul Hirschbiel (D) @PaulHirschbiel Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Robert C. Scott (D) @BobbyScott47 Dean Longo (R) @Longo4Congress Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. J. Randy Forbes (R) @RepRandyForbes Ella Ward (D) @EllaWard2012 Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Robert Hurt (R) @RobertHurt John Douglass (D) @JWDouglass Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. Bob Goodlatte (R) @repgoodlatte Andy Schmookler (D) @andyschmookler Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Eric Cantor (R) @ericcantor Wayne Powell (D) @PowellforVA Tweet now!
District 8 Rep. James Moran (D) @jim_moran Patrick Murray (R) @GOPatrickMurray Tweet now!
District 9 Rep. Morgan Griffith (R) @MorganGriffith Anthony Flaccavento (D) @afor9th Tweet now!
District 10 Rep. Frank Wolf (R) @RepWOLFPress Kristin Cabral (D) @KristinCabral Tweet now!
District 11 Rep. Gerald E. "Gerry" Connolly (D) @ElectConnolly Chris Perkins (R) @CPerkins2012 Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now ยป