Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Texas: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



 

Statewide

Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Paul Sadler (D) @SadlerTX Ted Cruz (R) @tedcruz Tweet now!

 

By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Louie Gohmert (R) @replouiegohmert Shirley J. McKellar (D) @votemckellar Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Ted Poe (R) @judgetedpoe Jim Dougherty (D)   Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Sam Johnson (R) @samspressshop Ramon Phillips (I)   Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Ralph M. Hall (R)   VaLinda Hathcox (D)   Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Jeb Hensarling (R) @rephensarling Linda S. Mrosko (D) @LindaMrosko Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. Joe Barton (R) @Barton4Congress Kenneth Sanders (D) @KenSanders2012 Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. John Culberson (R) @johnculberson James Cargas (D) @Cargas7 Tweet now!
District 8 Rep. Kevin Brady (R) @bradyfortexas Neil Burns (D)   Tweet now!
District 9 Rep. Al Green (D) @RepAlGreenTX Steve Mueller (R) @SteveMuellerCD9 Tweet now!
District 10 Rep. Michael T. McCaul (R) @mccaulpressshop Tawana L. Cadien (D) @Cadien4Congress Tweet now!
District 11 Rep. K. Michael Conaway (R) @conawaytx11 Jim Riley (D) @jimrileysr Tweet now!
District 12 Rep. Kay Granger (R) @RepKayGranger Dave Robinson (D) @Dave4District12 Tweet now!
District 13 Rep. Mac Thornberry (R) @MacTXPress     Tweet now!
District 14 Nick Lampson (D) @nlampson Randy Weber (R) @WeberforTexas Tweet now!
District 15 Rep. Ruben Hinojosa (D) @Ruben_Hinojosa Dale Brueggemanm (R) @Dale4Congress Tweet now!
District 16 Beto O'Rourke (D) @BetoForCongress Barbara Carrasco (R) @CarrascoTX16 Tweet now!
District 17 Rep. Bill Flores (R) @RepBillFlores     Tweet now!
District 18 Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (D) @JacksonLee18 Sean Seibert (R)   Tweet now!
District 19 Rep. Randy Neugebauer (R) @randyneugebauer     Tweet now!
District 20 Joaquin Castro (D) @Castro4Congress David Rosa (R) @DavidRosaCD20 Tweet now!
District 21 Rep. Lamar Smith (R) @lamarsmithtx21 Candace E. Duval (D) @CandaceDuval Tweet now!
District 22 Rep. Pete Olson (R) @PeteOlson Kesha Rogers (D) @KeshaRogersTX22 Tweet now!
District 23 Rep. Francisco Canseco (R) @cansecotx23 Pete Gallego (D) @petegallego Tweet now!
District 24 Rep. Kenny Marchant (R) @MarchantforTX24 Tim Rusk (D) @RuskforCongress Tweet now!
District 25 Elaine M. Henderson (D)   Roger Williams (R) @RogerWilliamsTX Tweet now!
District 26 Rep. Michael Burgess (R) @michaelcburgess David Sanchez (D) @Vote4Sanchez Tweet now!
District 27 Rep. Blake Farenthold (R) @Elect_Blake Rose Meza Harrison (D) @RoseforCongress Tweet now!
District 28 Rep. Henry Cuellar (D) @repcuellar William Hayward (R)   Tweet now!
District 29 Rep. Gene Green (D) @repgenegreen     Tweet now!
District 30 Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson (D) @RepEBJ Travis Washington (R)   Tweet now!
District 31 Rep. John Carter (R) @RepJohnCarter Stephen Wyman (D)   Tweet now!
District 32 Rep. Pete Sessions (R) @petesessions Katherine Savers McGovern (D) @mcgforcongress Tweet now!
District 33 Marc Veasey (D) @marcveasey Chuck Bradley (R)   Tweet now!
District 34 Filemon Vela (D)   Jessica Bradshaw (R) @PuenteBradshaw Tweet now!
District 35 Rep. Lloyd Doggett (D) @LloydDoggettTX Susan Narvaiz (R) @susannarvaiz Tweet now!
District 36 Max Martin (D) @Max4Congress Steve Stockman (R) @SteveStockmanUS Tweet now!



Find your congressional district now ยป