Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Tennessee: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Bob Corker (R) @CorkerforTN Mark Clayton (D) @mclayton4senate Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Phil Roe (R) @DrPhilRoe Alan Woodruff (D)   Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. John J. Duncan Jr. (R)   Troy Goodale (D) @TroyGoodale1 Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Chuck Fleischmann (R) @chuck4congress Mary M. Headrick (D)   Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Scott DesJarlais (R) @tndesjarlais Eric Stewart (D) @votestewart Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Jim Cooper (D) @CoopForCongress Brad Staats (R) @Staats4Congress Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. Diane Black (R) @DianeBlack4Rep Scott Beasley (I)   Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R) @VoteMarsha Credo Amouzouvik (D) @Credo4Congress Tweet now!
District 8 Rep. Stephen Fincher (R) @StephenFincher Timothy D. Dixon (D)   Tweet now!
District 9 Rep. Steve Cohen (D) @ReElectCohen George Flinn (R) @GeorgeFlinn Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now ยป