Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
South Carolina: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Tim Scott (R) @reptimscott Bobbie Rose (D) @BobbieRose2012 Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Joe Wilson (R) @congjoewilson     Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Jeff Duncan (R) @repjeffduncan Brian Doyle (D) @BrianDoyle4Cong Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Trey Gowdy (R) @tgowdysc Deb Morrow (D) @debmorrow Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Mick Mulvaney (R) @repmickmulvaney Joyce Knott (D) @JoyceCKnott Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. James E. Clyburn (D) @clyburn Nammu Muhammad (I)   Tweet now!
District 7 Gloria Tinubu (D) @gloria4congress Tom Rice (R) @TomRiceSC7 Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now ยป