Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Pennsylvania: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



 

Statewide

Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Robert P. Casey, Jr. (D) @Bob_Casey Tom Smith (R) @TomSmithforPA Tweet now!

 

By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Robert Brady (D) @repbrady John Featherman (R)   Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Chaka Fattah (D) @chakafattah Robert Mansfield (R) @MansfieldForPA Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Mike Kelly (R) @MikeKellyforPA3 Missa Eaton (D) @missa4congress Tweet now!
District 4 Harry Perkinson (D) @HarryPerkinson Scott Perry (R)   Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Glenn W. Thompson (R) @congressmangt Charles Dunas (D) @CharlesDumas5th Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. Jim Gerlach (R) @jimgerlach Manan Trivedi (D) @manantrivedi Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Pat Meehan (R) @repmeehan George Badey (D) @Badey4Congress Tweet now!
District 8 Rep. Michael G. Fitzpatrick (R) @repfitzpatrick Kathy Boockvar (D) @KathyBoockvar Tweet now!
District 9 Rep. Bill Shuster (R) @repbillshuster Karen Ramsburg (D) @karenramsburg Tweet now!
District 10 Rep. Tom Marino (R) @reptommarino Phil Scollo (D) @ScolloCongress Tweet now!
District 11 Rep. Lou Barletta (R) @reploubarletta Gene Stilp (D) @genestilp Tweet now!
District 12 Rep. Mark Critz (D) @repmarkcritz Keith Rothfus (R) @KRPA12 Tweet now!
District 13 Rep. Allyson Y. Schwartz (D)   Joe Rooney (R) @JoeRooneyPA13 Tweet now!
District 14 Rep. Mike Doyle (D) @usrepmikedoyle Hans Lessman (R) @HansForCongress Tweet now!
District 15 Rep. Charles W. Dent (R) @dentpressshop Rick Daugherty (D) @Daugherty2012 Tweet now!
District 16 Rep. Joseph R. Pitts (R) @repjoepitts Aryanna Strader (D) @aryannastrader Tweet now!
District 17 Matt Cartwright (D) @CartwrightPA Laureen Cummings (R) @LaurenCummings Tweet now!
District 18 Rep. Tim Murphy (R) @reptimmurphy Larry Maggi (D) @Larrymaggi Tweet now!



Find your congressional district now ยป