Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Nevada: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Dean Heller (R) @DeanHeller Shelley Berkley (D) @Berkley4Senate Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Dina Titus (D) @dinatitus Christopher Edwards (R) @ChrisEdwardsNV Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Mark Amodei (R) @AmodeiNevada Samuel Koepnick (D) @SamuelKoepnick Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Joe Heck (R) @Heck4Nevada John Oceguera (D) @JohnOceguera Tweet now!
District 4 Steven Horsford (D) @stevenhorsford Danny Tarkanian (R)   Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now ยป