Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Missouri: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Claire McCaskill (D) @McCaskill2012 Todd Akin (R) @ToddAkin Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. William "Lacy" Clay Jr. (D) @LacyClayMO1 Robyn Hamlin (R) @Hamlin4Congress Tweet now!
District 2 Glenn Koenen (D)   Ann Wagner (R) @Ann4Congress Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer (R)   Eric Mayer (D) @MayerforCongress Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Vicky Hartzler (R) @VickyHartzler Teresa Hensley (D) @VoteHensley Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Emanuel Cleaver (D) @repcleaver Jacob Turk (R) @JacobTurk Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. Sam Graves (R) @smallbizgop Kyle Yarber (D) @KyleYarber2012 Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Billy Long (R) @auctnr1 Jim Evans (D) @JEvans4Congress Tweet now!
District 8 Rep. Jo Ann Emerson (R) @JoAnnEmerson Jack Rushin (D)   Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now ยป