Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Massachusetts: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Scott P. Brown (R) @ScottBrownMA Elizabeth Warren (D) @elizabethforma Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Richard E. Neal (D) @NealforCongress     Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. James McGovern (D) @repmcgovern     Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Niki Tsongas (D) @ntsongas Jonathan Golnik (R) @jgolnik Tweet now!
District 4 Joseph Kennedy III (D) @joekennedy Sean Bielat (R) @SeanBielat Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Ed Markey (D) @markeymemo     Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. John Tierney (D) @VoteTierney Richard Tisei (R) @Richard_Tisei Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Michael E. Capuano (D) @mikecapuano Karla Romero (I) @VoteKarlaRomero Tweet now!
District 8 Rep. Stephen F. Lynch (D) @replynch Joseph Selvaggi (R) @JoeSelvaggiMA Tweet now!
District 9 Rep. Bill Keating (D) @WilliamKeating Adam Chaprales (R) @AdamChaprales Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now ยป