Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Kentucky: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Ed Whitfield (R) @repedwhitfield Charles Hatchett (D)   Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. S. Brett Guthrie (R) @BrettGuthrie David Williams (D)   Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. John A. Yarmuth (D) @RepJohnYarmuth Brooks Wicker (R) @Wicker4Congress Tweet now!
District 4 Bill Adkins (D) @BillAdkinsKY Thomas Massie (R) @thomasmassieky Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Hal Rogers (R) @RepHalRogers Ken Stepp (D) @kenstepp Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. Ben Chandler (D)   Andy Barr (R) @barrforcongress Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now ยป