Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Indiana: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Joe Donnelly (D) @JoeforIndiana Richard Mourdock (R) @richardmourdock Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Peter Visclosky (D) @repvisclosky Joel Phelps (R) @joel4Congress Tweet now!
District 2 Brendan Mullen (D) @Mullen4Congress Jackie Walorski (R) @jackiewalorski Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Marlin Stutzman (R) @MarlinStutzman Kevin Boyd (D) @boyd4congress3 Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Todd Rokita (R) @rokitacongress Tara Nelson (D) @TaraNelson01 Tweet now!
District 5 Scott Reske (D) @ScottReske Susan Brooks (R) @SusanBrooks2012 Tweet now!
District 6 Brad Bookout (D) @bradbookout Luke Messer (R) @luke_messer Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Andre Carson (D) @andre4congress Carlos May (R) @mayforcongress Tweet now!
District 8 Rep. Larry Bucshon (R) @Larry_Bucshon Dave Crooks (D) @davecrooks1 Tweet now!
District 9 Rep. Todd Young (R) @ty4c Shelli Yoder (D) @Yoder4Congress Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now ยป