Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Iowa: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Bruce L. Braley (D) @brucebraley Ben Lange (R) @BenLangeIA Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. David Loebsack (D)   John Archer (R) @ArcherForIowa Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Leonard Boswell (D) @leonardboswell Rep. Tom Latham (R) @Latham4Congress Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Steve King (R) @KingforCongress Christie Vilsack (D) @christievilsack Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now ยป