Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
California: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



 

Statewide

Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D) @DianneFeinstein Elizabeth Emken (R) @ElizabethEmken Tweet now!

 

By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Jim Reed (D) @jimreed2012 Doug LaMalfa (R)   Tweet now!
District 2 Jared Huffman (D) @JaredHuffman Dan Roberts (R) @DanForCongress Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. John Garamendi (D) @JohnGaramendi Kim Vann (R) @kimvanncongress Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Tom McClintock (R) @tommcclintock Jack Uppal (D) @UppalCongress Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Mike Thompson (D)   Randy Loftin (R)   Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. Doris Matsui (D) @dorismatsui Joseph McCray (R) @Jmsons001 Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Dan Lungren (R) @Lungren2012 Ami Bera (D) @BeraForCongress Tweet now!
District 8 Paul Cook (R) @joinpaulcook Gregg Imus (R) @GreggImus Tweet now!
District 9 Rep. Jerry McNerney (D) @jerrymcnerney Ricky Gill (R) @4RickyGill Tweet now!
District 10 Rep. Jeff Denham (R) @JeffDenham Jose Hernandez (D) @Astro_Jose Tweet now!
District 11 Rep. George Miller (D) @askgeorge Virginia Fuller (R) @FullerCD7ca Tweet now!
District 12 Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D) @nancypelosi John Dennis (R) @johndennis2012 Tweet now!
District 13 Rep. Barbara Lee (D) @bleeforcongress Marilyn Singleton (R) @Singleton4CD13 Tweet now!
District 14 Rep. Jackie Speier (D) @jackiespeier Debbie Bacigalupi (R) @dbacigalupi Tweet now!
District 15 Rep. Pete Stark (D) @petestark Eric Swalwell (D) @SwalwellForCA15 Tweet now!
District 16 Rep. Jim Costa (D) @RepJimCosta Brian Whelan (R) @BrianDWhelan Tweet now!
District 17 Rep. Mike Honda (D) @repmikehonda Evelyn Li (R) @dr_evelynli Tweet now!
District 18 Rep. Anna Eshoo (D) @Eshoo2012 Dave Chapman (R)   Tweet now!
District 19 Rep. Zoe Lofgren (D) @RepZoeLofgren Robert Murray (R)   Tweet now!
District 20 Rep. Sam Farr (D) @friendsoffarr Jeff Taylor (R)   Tweet now!
District 21 John Hernandez (D) @JSHernandez2012 David Valadao (R) @dgvaladao Tweet now!
District 22 Rep. Devin Nunes (R) @DevinNunes Otto Lee (D) @Otto_Lee Tweet now!
District 23 Rep. Kevin McCarthy (R) @kevinomccarthy Terry Phillips (R) @TerryQOL Tweet now!
District 24 Rep. Lois Capps (D) @capps4congress Abel Maldonado (R) @abelmaldonado Tweet now!
District 25 Rep. Buck McKeon (R) @buckmckeon Lee Rogers (D) @LeeCRogers Tweet now!
District 26 Julia Brownley (D) @JuliaBrownley Tony Strickland (R) @TonyStrickland Tweet now!
District 27 Rep. Judy Chu (D) @JudyChuCampaign Jack Orswell (R) @JackOrswell Tweet now!
District 28 Rep. Adam Schiff (D) @repadamschiff Phil Jennerjahn (R) @philjennerjahn Tweet now!
District 29 Tony Cardenas (D) @GoCardenas David Harnandez (R) @Dave4LA Tweet now!
District 30 Rep. Brad Sherman (D) @bradsherman Rep. Howard Berman (D) @rephowardberman Tweet now!
District 31 Rep. Gary Miller (R) @GaryMillerCA Bob Dutton (R) @Dutton4Congress Tweet now!
District 32 Rep. Grace Napolitano (D) @gracenapolitano David Miller (R) @vote4miller Tweet now!
District 33 Rep. Henry Waxman (D) @WaxmanHenry Bill Bloomfield (I) @BBloomfield33 Tweet now!
District 34 Rep. Xavier Becerra (D) @repbecerra Howard Johnson (R)   Tweet now!
District 35 Rep. Joe Baca (D) @RepJoeBaca Gloria Negrete McLeod (D) @NegreteMcleod Tweet now!
District 36 Rep. Mary Bono Mack (R) @MaryBonoMack Raul Ruiz (D) @Dr_RaulRuiz Tweet now!
District 37 Rep. Karen Bass (D) @KarenBassTweets Morgan Osborne (R)   Tweet now!
District 38 Rep. Linda Sanchez (D) @RepLindaSanchez Benjamin Campos (R) @vote_ben_campos Tweet now!
District 39 Rep. Ed Royce (R) @edrroyce Jay Chen (D) @Chenforcongress Tweet now!
District 40 Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard (D) @RepRoybalAllard David Sanchez (D)   Tweet now!
District 41 Mark Takano (D) @MarkTakano John Tavaglione (R) @JohnTavaglione Tweet now!
District 42 Rep. Ken Calvert (R) @TeamCalvert Michael Williamson (D)   Tweet now!
District 43 Rep. Maxine Waters (D) @repmaxinewaters Bob Flores (D)   Tweet now!
District 44 Rep. Laura Richardon (D) @replrichardson Rep. Janice Hahn (D) @rep_janicehahn Tweet now!
District 45 Rep. John Campbell (R) @repjohncampbell Sukhee Kang (D) @kangforcongress Tweet now!
District 46 Rep. Loretta Sanchez (D) @lorettasanchez Jerry Hayden (R) @JerryHayden2012 Tweet now!
District 47 Alan Lowenthal (D) @Lowenthal2012 Gary DeLong (R) @GaryDeLong Tweet now!
District 48 Rep. Dana Rohrabacher (R) @danarohrabacher Ron Varasteh (D) @Ron4US Tweet now!
District 49 Rep. Darrell Issa (R) @darrellissa Jerry Tetalman (D) @JerryTetalman Tweet now!
District 50 Rep. Duncan D. Hunter (R)   David Secor (D) @DavidSecor2012 Tweet now!
District 51 Juan Vargas (D) @Vargas4Congress Michael Crimmins (R) @michaelcrimmins Tweet now!
District 52 Rep. Brian Bilbray (R) @bilbrayca50 Scott Peters (D) @ScottPetersSD Tweet now!
District 53 Rep. Susan Davis (D)   Nick Popaditch (R) @Popaditch Tweet now!



Find your congressional district now ยป