Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Arizona: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."



Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Richard Carmona (D) @CarmonaforAZ Jeff Flake (R) @flakeforsenate Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Ann Kirkpatrick (D) @ann_kirkpatrick Jonathan Paton (R) @jonathanpaton Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Ron Barber @RonBarberAZ Martha McSally (R) @McSallyCongress Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Raul Grijalva (D) @standwithraul Gabriela Saucedo Mercer (R) @SaucedoMercer Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Paul R. Gosar (R) @Gosar4Congress Johnnie Robinson (D) @johnnie4congres Tweet now!
District 5 Spencer Morgan (D) @spencercmorgan Matt Salmon (R) @salmoncongress Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. David Schweikert (R) @DavidSchweikert Matt Jette (D) @MattJette2012 Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Ed Pastor (D) @PastorForAZ Joe Cobb (R)   Tweet now!
District 8 Rep. Trent Franks (R) @reptrentfranks Gene Scharer (D) @GeneScharer Tweet now!
District 9 Krysten Sinema (D) @kyrstensinema Vernon Parker (R) @VernonBParker Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now ยป