Donate Now: Become a Friend of USBC Site Search Get Involved: Sign Up for News & Action Alerts
Arkansas: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Rick Crawford (R) @reprickcrawford Scott Ellington (D) @Scott_Ellington Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Tim Griffin (R) @griffincongress Herb Rule (D) @HerbRule Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Steve Womack (R) @rep_stevewomack Rebecca Kennedy (I) @KennedyCongress Tweet now!
District 4 Gene Jeffress (D) @GeneJeffress Tom Cotton (R) @cotton4congress Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now ยป